Each of the actions of Our Public Service 2020 is progressed by an action team. Action teams are made up of sectoral experts led by a member of the Public Service Leadership Board and sponsored by a member of the Public Service Management Group. Click here for further information on the reporting structures of Our Public Service 2020.


Membership of Action 2 Team:


Chair: Declan Rigney, Assistant Secretary, Revenue Commissioners

Aisling Brennan, Dept. of Justice and Equality

Aisling Malone, Revenue Commissioners

Teresa McHugh, Dept. of Foreign Affairs

Sarah O’Callaghan, Dept. of Employment Affairs and Social Protection

Cathy O’Donoghue, Citizen’s Information Board

Eileen Quinlivan, Dublin City Council

Pat Phelan, Department of Business, Enterprise and Innovation

Tim Scully, Dept. of Transport, Tourism and Sport

Rose Sweeney, An Garda Síochána

Mila Whelan, HSE

Select a different Action